No Name Designation In
BoG
Gender Qualification Professional Experience Part of BoG from Contact Details 
(Cell no, E-mails)
1 Mr. Noor Muhammad Memon President Male M.A Political Science
IT Related certification- MCSE, A+ (CompTIA)
Development Specialist
I.T Specialist
March,28, 2018 +92-303-316-0006
noor.memon@mdfpk.org
2 Dr. Ghulam Hyder Akhund Vice President Male
  1. MBBS
  2. Masters in Bioethics
  3. Masters in Epidemiology & Biostatistics
  4. PGD in Public Health
Public Health Specialist Since Inception +92-336-306-8457
ghulam.hyder@mdfpk.org 
3 Dr. Muhammad Ismail Kunbhar General Secretary Male Ph.D Community Development & Research Specialist Nov 16, 2013 +92-301-356-9244
ismail.kunbhar@mdfpk.org
4 Mr. Ghulam Murtaza Soomro Finance Secretary Male
  1. MA
  2. B.Com
  3. LLB
Financial Expert Nov 16, 2013 +92-345-353-6495
murtaza.soomro@mdfpk.org
5 Mrs. Mumtaz Bano Shaikh Information Secretary Female
  1. MA Pak Studies
Educationist Nov 16, 2013 +92-300-303-9976
mumtaz.bano@mdfpk.org
6 Dr. Sindhu Almas
Board of Governance
Member Board 0f Governance Female
  1. MA International Relations
Health Specialist Since Inception +92-333-276-7212
sindhu.almas@mdfpk.org
7

Dr. Shaheen Ashraf Shah

Member Board 0f Governance Female
  1. Ph.D. in Women and Gender Studies
  2. M.Phil in Public Policy
  3. MBA
Development Professional August 15, 2014

+92 332 203 2121
shaheen.khan@mdfpk.org

8 Ms. Zahida Memon Member Board 0f Governance Female Masters in Social Science Social Activist August 15, 2014

+92 300 303 6675
zahida.memon@mdfpk.org

9 Ms. Nazish Fatima Member Board 0f Governance Female Masters in Islamic Culture Beautician Trainer

+92-305-3447685
fatimabeautycollection335@gmail.com